Buckie Thistle U20's

Fixture's & Results:

Jags Hotshots

Leading goalscorers- League/Cups -

Local Junior Football News

For those interested in watching more football You can also watch some Jags players playing for Buckie Rovers at Merson park and Portgordon Victoria  in Portgordon

Both clubs have close ties to the jags with players being farmed out on loan to the clubs and  also local Jags players starting their career playing for both clubs

Buckie Rovers play at Merson park Buckie and Portgordon is just a couple of minutes  drive from Buckie

Standard Content Box

Comments

2021/22 BTFC League Fixtures

 Buckie Thistle FC

SHFL Fixtures 2021/22

SHF League -Scottish Cup

SHFL League Cup,Aberdeenshire League Cup,Aberdeenshire Sheild

 

Date Fixture:Scottish Cup Score BTFC Goal Scorers  
Sat 18th Sept  Buckie Thistle             
Date Fixture:Aberdeenshire Cup       
         
Date Fixture:Aberdeenshire Shield      
         
Date Fixture: Highland League Cup      
Sat 13th Nov Buckie Thistle      
         
Date Fixture: SHFL 2021/22 Score BTFC Goal Scorers                                
Sat 24th July  Buckie Thistle v Lossiemouth        
Sat 31st July
Turriff Utd v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  7th Aug Buckie Thistle v Keith       
Sat 14th Aug Buckie Thistle v Deveronvale      
Sat 21st Aug Rothes v Buckie Thistle      
Wed 25th Aug  Buckie Thistle v Fraserburgh      
Sat 28th Aug Formartine Utd v Buckie Thistle        
Sat  4th Sept Buckie Thistle v Fort William      
Sat 11th Sept Brora Rangers v Buckie Thistle       
Sat 25th Sept Buckie Thistle v Nairn County      
Sat  2nd Oct Brechin City v Buckie Thistle      
Wed 6th Oct Buckie Thistle v Forres Mechanics       
Sat  9th Oct     Buckie Thistle v Inverurie Locos       
Sat 16th Oct Huntly v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 30th Oct Buckie Thistle v Wick Academy      
Sat  6th Nov Strathspey Thistle v Buckie Thistle       
Sat 20th Nov Buckie Thistle v Clachnacuddin      
Sat 27th Nov Lossiemouth v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  11th Dec Buckie Thistle v Turriff Utd      
Sat  18th Dec Keith v Buckie Thistle      
Mon 27th Dec Deveronvale v Buckie Thistle      
Mon 3rd Jan Buckie Thistle v Rothes      
Sat  8th Jan Fraserburgh v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  15th Jan Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd      
Sat 22nd Jan Fort William v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 29th Jan Buckie Thistle v Brora Rangers      
Sat  5th Feb Nairn County v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 12th Feb Buckie Thistle v Brechin City      
Sat 19th Feb Forres Mechanics v Buckie Thistle       
Sat 26th Feb Inverurie Locos v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  5th Mar Buckie Thistle v Huntly      
Sat 19th Mar Wick Academy v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  2nd April Buckie Thistle v Strathspey Thistle       
Sat 16th April Clachnacuddin v Buckie Thistle      
         
         
         
         
         
Latest News
Breedon HFL fixtures 2021/22 are now out,please see full fixture list via link to the left
 
Buckie Thistle is pleased to announce that Kevin Main has signed a pre-contract deal that will see him back between the sticks at Victoria Park for the next 2 seasons.
Welcome back Kevin!!
Match and Results Info

Next Match - 

Highland League

Saturday 24th July

Buckie Thistle v Lossiemouth

-----------------------------

Next Match -

Highland League

Saturday 31st July

Turriff Utd v Buckie Thistle

----------------------------- 

 

 

 

Supporters Bus Times

Destination : 

Please book Early to allow sufficient transport arrangements to be made

Date: 

Bus leaves from : 

Depart Time:

Pick Up:

We would appreciate if all personnel can please book seat/s by at the latest for Sat games.

Bus prices: -Under 16 must be accompanied by an Adult

OAP: £

Member: £

Non /Unpaid Member £

Under 16: with an adult

For this Match please call to book your seat, please book early. 

 

---------------------