Latest News
Jags Hotshots

Leading goalscorers- League/Cups -

Sam Urquhart    16

Kyle McLeod      14

Andy MacAskill   11

Max Barry           10

Buckie Thistle U20's

Fixtures & Results 21/22

Aberdeenshire League

Monday 15th November

Keith 1-4 Buckie Thistle

------------------------------

Aberdeenshire League

Monday 22nd November

Buckie Thistle P-P Fraserburgh

-------------------------------

Aberdeenshire League

Monday 13th December

Formartine Utd v Buckie Thistle

--------------------------------

Local Junior Football News
Standard Content Box

2021/22 BTFC League Fixtures

 Buckie Thistle FC

SHFL Fixtures 2021/22

SHF League -Scottish Cup

SHFL League Cup,Aberdeenshire League Cup,Aberdeenshire Sheild

 

Date Fixture: Scottish Cup Score BTFC Goal Scorers  
Fri 17th Sept Cumbernauld Colts v Buckie Thistle      1-1 K McLeod  
Sat 25th Sept Buckie Thistle v Cumbernauld Colts  4-1 M Barry,K McLeod x2,S Urquhart  
Sat 23rd Oct Kelty Hearts v Buckie Thistle  4-1 S Urquhart  
Date Fixture: Aberdeenshire Cup 20/21       
Sat  July 10th Buckie Thistle v Aberdeen  1-0  S Adams  
Wed July 14th Formartine Utd v Buckie Thistle  0-0  Formartine win 7-6 on pens  
Date Fixture: Aberdeenshire Cup 21/22      
Wed July 4th Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd  1-2  OG  
Date Fixture: Aberdeenshire Shield      
Wed 17th Nov Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd  3-0 S Urquhart x2, M Barry  
Wed TBC Buckie Thistle v Banks O Dee      
Date Fixture: Highland League Cup      
Sat 13th Nov Buckie Thistle v Nairn County  3-0 A MacAskill x2, M Barry  
Sat 4th Dec Buckie Thistle v Inverurie Locos      
Date Fixture: SPFL Trophy      
Wed 11th Aug Brechin City v Buckie Thistle  1-3  S Morrison,S Urquhart,C Murray  
Sat 4th Sept ICT v Buckie Thistle  4-0    
Date Fixture: SHFL 2021/22 Score BTFC Goal Scorers                                
Sat 24th July  Buckie Thistle v Lossiemouth    5-0  K Fraser,S Adams x2,A MacAskill x2         
Sat 31st July
Turriff Utd v Buckie Thistle  0-4  M Barry,J Murray,S Urquhart,A MacLeod       
Sat  7th Aug Buckie Thistle v Keith   10-0 S Urquhart x3,A MacLeod x2,S Morrison,K Fraser,A MacAskill,S Pugh,C Murray     
Sat 14th Aug Buckie Thistle v Deveronvale  5-0 M Barry x2,S Morrison,K Fraser,K McLeod  
Sat 21st Aug Rothes v Buckie Thistle  2-0    
Wed 25th Aug  Buckie Thistle v Fraserburgh  2-2 S Urquhart,K McLeod  
Sat 28th Aug Formartine Utd v Buckie Thistle    1-5 K, Fraser,K McLeod,M Barry x2,M McLaughlin  
Sat  4th Sept Buckie Thistle v Fort William  P-P Due to SPFL Trophy match v ICT  
Sat 11th Sept Brora Rangers v Buckie Thistle   2-0    
Sat 25th Sept Buckie Thistle v Nairn County  P-P Due to Scottish Cup Replay v Cumbernauld Colts  
Sat  2nd Oct Brechin City v Buckie Thistle  3-2 S Urquhart,J Murray  
Wed 6th Oct Buckie Thistle v Forres Mechanics   3-1 M Goodhall,L McKinnon,A MacAskill  
Sat  9th Oct     Buckie Thistle v Inverurie Locos   3-0 S Pugh, OG , S Urquhart  
Wed 13th Oct Buckie Thistle v Fort William  9-1 K McLeod x4,M Goodhall x2,J Murray,C Murray,M Barry  
Sat 16th Oct Huntly v Buckie Thistle  0-2 A MacAskill,M Goodhall  
Sat 30th Oct Buckie Thistle v Wick Academy  P-P Waterlogged Pitch  
Wed 3rd Nov Buckie Thistle v Nairn County  P-P Waterlogged Pitch  
Sat  6th Nov Strathspey Thistle v Buckie Thistle   0-6 A MacAskill x3,M Barry,M Goodhall, OG  
Sat 20th Nov Buckie Thistle v Clachnacuddin  4-1 K McLeod,S Urquhart x2,S Adams  
Wed 24th Nov Buckie Thistle v Nairn County  4-1 K McLeod x2,A MacAskill,K Fraser  
Sat 27th Nov Lossiemouth v Buckie Thistle  0-5 S Urquhart x2,J Murray,K McLeod,M McLaughlin  
Sat  11th Dec Buckie Thistle v Turriff Utd      
Sat  18th Dec Keith v Buckie Thistle      
Mon 27th Dec Deveronvale v Buckie Thistle      
Mon 3rd Jan Buckie Thistle v Rothes      
Sat  8th Jan Fraserburgh v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  15th Jan Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd      
Sat 22nd Jan Fort William v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 29th Jan Buckie Thistle v Brora Rangers      
Sat  5th Feb Nairn County v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 12th Feb Buckie Thistle v Brechin City      
Sat 19th Feb Forres Mechanics v Buckie Thistle       
Sat 26th Feb Inverurie Locos v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  5th Mar Buckie Thistle v Huntly      
Sat 19th Mar Wick Academy v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  2nd April Buckie Thistle v Strathspey Thistle       
Sat 16th April Clachnacuddin v Buckie Thistle      
         
         
         
         
         
Match and Results Info

Match Result

Wednesday 24th November

Highland League

Buckie Thistle 4-1Nairn County

-------------------------------

Match Result

Saturday 27th November

Highland League

Lossiemouth 0-5 Buckie Thislte

------------------------------

Next Match

Saturday 4th December

Highland League Cup

Buckie Thistle v Inverurie Locos

-------------------------------

Next Match

Saturday 11th December

Highland League

Buckie Thistle v Turriff Utd

--------------------------------

Next Match

Saturday 18th December

Highland League

Keith v Buckie Thistle

--------------------------------

Next Match

Monday 27th December

Highland League

Deveronvle v Buckie Thistle

---------------------------------

 

 

 

 

 

Supporters Bus Times

Destination : Keith

Christmas Jumper Day

Please book early to allow sufficient transport arrangements to be made

Date: 18th December

Bus Leaves: Victoria Park

Depart Time: pm

Pick Up: Portgordon

Bus prices: -Under 16 must be accompanied by an Adult

OAP: £10

Member: £10

Non /Unpaid Member £

Under 16: with an adult

For this Match please call to book your seat, please book early - contact Neil or Lorraine on 834210.

-----------------------------